Friday, July 03, 2015  
You are here:  Lyon County  


 Lyon County District Court of Kansas

Lyon County Courthouse
430 Commercial Street
Emporia, Kansas 66801
(620) 341-3283
(620) 341-3497 fax 

 Hours: Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Chief Judge Merlin G. Wheeler 
District Judge Division Three

Jeffry J. Larson                        

R. Christine Brammer

District Judge Division One             Clerk of the District Court
620-341-3292  620-341-3280

W. Lee Fowler

Terry Morgan

District Judge Division Two Chief Court Services Officer
620-341-3293 620-341-3294
Douglas P. Jones  Ruth Wheeler
District Magistrate Judge  District Court Administrator
620-341-3289  620-340-8295


Lyon County, Kansas Homepage:


 TitleModified DateSize